Complicated life

I feel like I am in the middle of the dessert.

I’m sick and I am dying, but people are just passing me like they don’t even see me.

I am  screaming for help ,but everyone is busy dealing with their own problems.

I am hopeless. I can’t get up and survive.

All my energies have been spent on trying things that don’t even seem important to me now.

All these hopes that I have had and all these dreames I have dreamt.

They are right here, burried in the ground with a big part of my identity.

I’m lost and even if I managed to get up, I wouldn’t know where to go.

Because right now every road seems wrong and the future hopeless.

I’ve no reason to live.

And too many reasons to cry.

I really want better life.

What if it’s better to die?

 

4 thoughts on “Complicated life

Leave a Reply

